Honorary Committee

Alain Berset
Federal Councillor
Head of the Federal Department of Home Affairs (FDHA)

Nuria Gorrite
President of the Vaud State Government
Minister of Infrastrucutres and Human Resources

Laurent Wehrli
National Councillor

Olivier Gfeller
Mayor of Montreux

Nicolas Bideau
Head of Presence Switzerland, Federal Department of Foreign Affairs

Tobias Richter
Former General Manager of the Grand Théâtre de Genève

Ron Appel
Professor at the Geneva University and Director of the Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics (SIB)

Stéphane Garelli
Professor at the International Institute for Management Development (IMD), former Director General of the World Economic Forum and the Davos Symposium

Francis-Luc Perret
Honorary Professor at the Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), Director of the ISREC Foundation

Léonard Gianadda
President of the Pierre Gianadda Foundation

Eugene Chaplin
Artistic Direction